FR - NL - EN

PRINTING


OFFSET PRINTING :

Thanks to its experience, Norel provides you with a response to your needs in offset printing. In addition to our many services directly related to printing, we offer a whole range of related or complementary services for a large panel of professional needs.
  • Prepress (Conception & creation)
  • Small or large series
  • Maximum size 72 x 102 cm
  • From 1 to 6 colours + varnish
  • Postpress (binding and finishing touches such as cut, tracing, scoring, numbering etc.)

 

DIGITALE PRINTING : 

For more pressing matters, Norel offers you digital printing, all while preserving the quality of the finished product. Digital printing indeed is ultrafast and simple unequalled in terms of flexibility. We're never missing a deadline.
  • Black and white or four-colour process printing
  • Maximum size 350 x 500 mm
  • Personalised documents (text & image)
  • Limited applications

 

SILKSCREEN PRINTING :

This printing technique offers a broader range of possibilities. All shapes and all materials can be printed on, and there are many application areas: PLV, vinyl, posters, stickers, plexi, cosmetic packaging, aluminium, PVC etc.

 

Aware as we are of the present and future environmental challenges, we continuously seek to improve our means of production in order to achieve more environmentally friendly operating means, through an increased start-up speed for instance.

LogistiqueOffset, screen & digitalePackagingFulfilment

FR - NL - EN

PRINTING


IMPRESSION  OFFSET  : 

Grâce à son expérience, Norel vous apporte la réponse à vos besoins en imprimerie Offset. Outre les nombreux services liés directement à l'impression, nous vous offrons toute une panoplie de services connexes ou complémentaires destinés à couvrir un large éventail de besoins professionnels.
  • Prépress (Conception & création)
  • Petites ou grandes séries
  • Format max 72 x 102 cm
  • De 1 à 6 couleurs + vernis
  • Postpress (reliure & finitions : découpe, traçage, refoulage, numérotation, etc.)

 

IMPRESSION  DIGITALE  : 

Pour vos travaux très urgents, Norel vous propose l'impression digitale en préservant la qualité du produit fini. L'impression numérique est, en effet, ultra rapide et inégalable en termes de flexibilité. Dans des délais parfaitement respectés.
  • Impression full quadri ou noir & blanc
  • Format max 350 x 500 mm
  • Personnalisation de documents (texte et image)
  • Applications illimitées

 

SERIGRAPHIE :

Cette technique d'impression offre une palette de possibilités plus large que les autres procédés. Toutes formes et tous matériaux peuvent être imprimés et ses domaines d'applications sont multiples : PLV, vinyl, affiches, autocollants, plexi, emballages cosmétiques, aluminium, pvc, etc.
La sérigraphie apporte la souplesse de son procédé, ses possibilités d'application sur tous les supports. Elle est appréciée pour la beauté et la qualité de ses coloris et la tenue des couleurs. Ses applications sont quasi sans limites.
  • Conception et création
  • Impression screen et digitale sur mesure
  • Vernis UV
  • Petites ou grandes séries

 

Conscients des enjeux environnementaux actuels et futurs, nous privilégions quotidiennement, à tous niveaux, le recours à des moyens de production et de fonctionnement respectueux de la nature par la rapidité des mises en route et la diminution des feuilles de passe.

LogistiqueOffset, screen & digitalePackagingFulfilment